Barons-Eureka-Warner Family & Community Support Services (FCSS)

Mailing address (main office) 2107 - 13th Street
Coaldale AB
T1M 1C5
 
Telephone 403.405-4466 or 403-894-6196
Fax 403.405-2854
E-mail bewfcss@gmail.com

<
Name Position Office Location/
Area Served
Phone   Email

ADMINISTRATION
Zakk Morrison Director Coaldale 403-405-4466 or cell: 403-715-2260   Zakk.Morrison@bewfcss.ab.ca
Milton Iwaasa Manager Coaldale 403-345-7000 ext:2461   Milton.Iwaasa@ahs.ca
Linda Hashizume Executive Secretary Coaldale

403-405-4466 or 403-894-6196

  Linda.Hashizume@bewfcss.ab.ca
Evelyn Florence-Greene Accounting Assistant Coaldale

403-405-4466 or 403-894-6196

  Evelyn.Florence-Greene@bewfcss.ab.ca
Eva Penner Program Secretary Coaldale

403-405-4466 or 403-894-6196

  Eva.Penner@bewfcss.ab.ca

PARENTING PROGRAM
Cynthia Chisholm Parenting & Family Coach

Coaldale

403-405-4466 cynthia.chisholm@bewfcss.ab.ca
Janet Fekete Parenting & Family Coach Picture Butte/Grassy Lake/Sunnyside 403-732-5470   janet.fekete@bewfcss.ab.ca
Jackie Fiorino Parenting & Family Coach Taber 403-223-7230   Jackie.Fiorino@ahs.ca
Kim Forchuk Parenting & Family Coach Taber/Vauxhall 403-223-7230   Kim.Forchuk@ahs.ca
Nancy Keeler Parenting & Family Coach Raymond 403-752-4301 Nancy.Keeler@westwind.ab.ca
Maria Klassen Parenting & Family Coach Coaldale/Barons 403-405-4466 maria.klassen@bewfcss.ab.ca
Stacey Maynes Parenting & Family Coach Stirling 403-756-3572   stacey.maynes@bewfcss.ab.ca
Mary-Rose McMullin Parenting & Family Coach Raymond 403-752-4301 MaryRose.mcmullin@westwind.ab.ca
Brenda Rathwell Parenting & Family Coach Coalhurst/Nobleford 403-320-1931 Brenda.Rathwell@pallisersd.ab.ca
Myrna Sopal Parenting & Family Coach Coutts/Milk River/Warner 403-752-4301 Myrna.Sopal@westwind.ab.ca

COUNSELLING PROGRAM
Bryan Bullock Counsellor Taber/MD of Taber 403-223-7230 Bryan.Bullock@ahs.ca
Laura Devlin Counsellor Raymond/Milk River/County of Warner 403-752-5430 Laura.Devlin@bewfcss.ab.ca
Karen Lanser Counsellor Taber/MD of Taber 403-223-7230   Karen.Lanser@ahs.ca
Lisa Vanden Dungen Counsellor Coaldale/County of Lethbridge 403-405-4466 lisa.vandendungen@bewfcss.ab.ca

TEEN PROGRAM
Tanie Reid-Walker Teen Specialist/Counsellor Coaldale/County of Lethbridge/County of Warner 403-405-4466 tanie.reid-walker@bewfcss.ab.ca
Amanda Lawrence Youth Empowerment Coach Taber/MD of Taber/County of Lethbridge/County of Warner 403-223-7230   amanda.lawrence@bewfcss.ab.ca
Stephanie Gruninger Youth Outreach Programmer Raymond, Stirling, County of Warner 403-752-4301   stephanie.gruninger@bewfcss.ab.ca

SENIOR’S WELLNESS/VOLUNTEER PROGRAM
Kori Kuryvial Seniors Wellness Co-ordinator Taber/MD of Taber/County of Lethbridge/County of Warner 403-223-7230 ext:2763   Kori.Kuryvial@ahs.ca
Cindy Lauwen Volunteer Co-ordinator Taber/MD of Taber/County of Lethbridge/County of Warner 403-223-7230 ext:2751   Cindy.Lauwen@ahs.ca